Our Team

 

Danny Collis, Sales Representative
Office: (905) 660-4600 EXT 10
Cell: (416) 460-6045
danny@collisgroupinc.com

Steeve Dorval, Sales Representative
Office:(905) 660-4600 EXT 12
Cell:(416) 407-7516
steeve@collisgroupinc.com
Territory: Toronto,
Northern Ontario

Phil Irwin, Sales Representative
Office: (905) 660-4600 EXT 13
Cell:(416) 427-9082
phil@collisgroupinc.com
Territory: Mississauga West,
 Toronto, Eastern Ontario

 

Matt Riggs, Sales Representative
Office: (905) 660-4600
Cell: (416) 580-0673
matt@collisgroupinc.com
 

Lenore Collis, Business Manager
Office:(905) 660-4600 EXT 11
Cell:(416) 580-0554
lenore@collisgroupinc.com
 

Amy Bidwell, Shipper
Office:(905) 660-4600 EXT 15
amy@collisgroupinc.com