Our Team

Sales Representatives (Ontario):

Danny Collis
Office: (905) 660-4600 EXT 10
Cell: (416) 460-6045
danny@collisgroupinc.com

Steeve Dorval
Office:(905) 660-4600 EXT 12
Cell:(416) 407-7516
steeve@collisgroupinc.com
Territory: Toronto,
Northern Ontario

Chris Ferracuti
Office: (905) 660-4600
Cell:(416) 580-0673
chris@collisgroupinc.com
Territory: Toronto,
 Southwest Ontario

Phil Irwin
Office: (905) 660-4600 EXT 13
Cell:(416) 427-9082
phil@collisgroupinc.com
Territory: Mississauga West,
 Toronto, Eastern Ontario

Management & Execution:

 

Lenore Collis, Business Manager:
Office:(905) 660-4600 EXT 11
Cell:(416) 580-0554
lenore@collisgroupinc.com
 

Serena Quercioli, Inside Sales Co-ordinator:
Office:(905) 660-4600 EXT 14
serena@collisgroupinc.com
 

Amy Bidwell, Shipper:
Office:(905) 660-4600 EXT 15
amy@collisgroupinc.com