Our Team

Collis Group Inc. is expanding!

Collis Group Inc. represents quality manufacturer products in the food service industry since 1996 in the province of Ontario. We are pleased to announce our company will be expanding into western Canada this September.

Todd Murchison will be joining our team, heading up the Western Canada division. Todd has over 20 years’ experience in the food service industry, with a background in project management. Todd lives in Alberta and will be managing the provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan.
read more

Danny Collis, Sales Representative
Office: (905) 660-4600 EXT 10
Cell: (416) 460-6045
danny@collisgroupinc.com

Steeve Dorval, Sales Representative
Office:(905) 660-4600 EXT 12
Cell:(416) 407-7516
steeve@collisgroupinc.com
Territory: Toronto,
Northern Ontario

Brad Quist, Sales Representative
Office: (905) 660-4600 EXT 13
Cell:(416) 427-9082
brad@collisgroupinc.com
Territory: Mississauga West,
 Toronto, Eastern Ontario

 

Todd Murchison, Sales Representative
Office: (905) 660-4600
Cell: (780) 699-0131
todd@collisgroupinc.com
Territory: Western Canada

Lenore Collis, Business Manager
Office:(905) 660-4600 EXT 11
Cell:(416) 580-0554
lenore@collisgroupinc.com
 

Amy Bidwell, Shipper
Office:(905) 660-4600 EXT 15
amy@collisgroupinc.com

 

Serena Quercioli, Internal Sales/Estimating
Office: (905) 660-4600
sales@collisgroupinc.com